FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sophie Dee Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeessy's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeessy

Customers rated Jeessy 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Eyes are the window to the soul!
 
1 of 4
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: October 11, 2019
If God gave me one wish, I would be to try to make you happy for the rest of your life
Mpeagle11
Wrote on: September 9, 2019
She is total package from looks to personality, real sweetheart and treat her well she wont disappoint you . Also just real sweatheart so many ways from looks to just being herself.
ImThatBastard
Wrote on: September 9, 2019
This woman is so amazing to look at. She is funny and always so happy to perform. She is very gracious and has sent thank you messages for tips. Nice to see a girl that enjoys camming and appreciates your tips. Thanks
9eaef5ac6805
Wrote on: August 24, 2019
love her great tits great personality!!!!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
I wasn’t sure if you were a beautiful angel or a sexy devil, but now that you're close I see heaven in your eyes. :)
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
She has the girl next door look but in private she is ALL woman!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
Most perfect woman on the planet, no........in the Universe!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
I have never in my life or in my dreams seen a woman more gorgeous than Jeessy.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 5, 2019
Most gorgeous creature God has ever created! Absolutely the most intriguing eyes on the planet.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 1, 2019
Jeessy is so amazing, she is incredibly beautiful, has lots of energy and a gorgeous body.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeessy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use