FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Sophie Dee Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeessy's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeessy

Customers rated Jeessy 5 out of 5 based on 61 reviews

Eyes are the window to the soul!
 
1 of 7
Touch_Gold
Wrote on: May 29, 2020
Witty, smart, entertaining and Oh so beautiful!
TheVilyrrex69
Wrote on: April 14, 2020
Jess its my fav 4F4 model whitout doubt.
She has an awesome cuteness but the thing that made my fall in love with Jess its her awesome attitude n her indelible smile.
Jess is a girl that always gives me awesome conversations n i spend really good times chatting with her, it's really funny to me control the chat with here; trying to educate some usrs.
As summary Jeessy its my favourite girl n the nearest thing to a friend i have here; i really love her humor's sense.
It´s the queen.
😇😇😇🧡🧡🧡🧡
scjoe
Wrote on: April 14, 2020
Beautiful eyes, best smile, Friendliest girl on site. You will have a GREAT time in private shows
bighully
Wrote on: April 14, 2020
So lovely and kind!
bighully
Wrote on: April 14, 2020
So lovely and kind
cruzer666
Wrote on: April 14, 2020
She was one of the first models I connected with on f4f and I have to say she is still my favourite . There is no women more beautiful kind and amazing then her. She aims to please , nothing is better then having a amazing smart gorgeous girl ask you about yourself and seem to genuinely care. I can’t say enough good things about her .one look at her and she literally melts my heart
Howard-998
Wrote on: April 10, 2020
Prettiest girl on the Planet, she has my vote for Model of the Year!
kinky_hot
Wrote on: March 28, 2020
Jeessy is amazing! Beautiful, funny and knows how to entertain the room. Great dancer and plays the best songs in her room. If you are looking for the ultimate model then I recommend visiting Jeessy and getting to know her better!
TylerCruise
Wrote on: March 27, 2020
The most beautiful mistress in the world. and on this website <3 im going to find her one day
Howard-998
Wrote on: March 26, 2020
Every time you smile I turn into silly putty!
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeessy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel